About First Class Wedding

With First Class Wedding, I have achieved one of my greatest dreams. For quite some time, I had been aware I wanted to make a professional change. Having deliberated this subject carefully, I finally decided to take the step into self-employment.

In the course of my career, I have always been fascinated by beautiful, stylish hotels. Thanks to my education as a licensed hotelkeeper at the hotel management school Belvoirpark and years of professional experience as a personal assistant of several CEOs and members of administrative boards, I know exactly what working in the service sector is all about. Moreover, I have had many opportunities to prove my innate organizational ability, privately as well as in relation with jobs.

Having always been passionately interested in weddings, I had a dream of my own fairy-tale wedding that came true in 2010. Organising my own big day made me realise the effort involved in designing this unique experience. My natural perfectionism and love for detail have contributed a lot to making my own wedding a great success.

This experience, together with my training as a certified wedding planner VUSH/SAWI at the SAWI (Swiss Training Centre for Marketing, Advertising and Communication) in Dübendorf and as a VUSH aspirant (Association for Independent Swiss Wedding Planners), gives me the necessary background for organising weddings professionally and with great commitment.

Über First Class Wedding

Mit First Class Wedding habe ich mir einen grossen Traum erfüllt. Bereits seit längerem wusste ich, dass ich mich beruflich verändern möchte und habe nach reiflichen Überlegungen den Weg in die Selbständigkeit gewagt.

Aufgrund meines beruflichen Werdegangs war ich schon immer fasziniert von schönen und stilvollen Hotels. Mit meiner Ausbildung als dipl. Hotelière an der Hotelfachschule Belvoirpark und meiner jahrelangen beruflichen Erfahrung als persönliche Assistentin von CEO’s und Verwaltungsräten weiss ich, was es heisst, im Dienstleistungssektor tätig zu sein. Von Natur aus bin ich ein Organisationstalent und konnte dies beruflich wie auch privat schon bei sehr vielen Anlässen unter Beweis stellen.

Hochzeiten haben mich schon immer fasziniert und auch ich träumte von einer Märchenhochzeit, welche ich persönlich im Jahr 2010 erleben durfte. Durch die Organisation meiner eigenen Hochzeit habe ich selbst erlebt, was es bedeutet, diesen Tag zu gestalten. Mein angeborener Perfektionismus und meine Liebe zum Detail haben sehr viel dazu beigetragen, dass meine Hochzeit ein voller Erfolg wurde.

Mit diesen Erfahrungen, mit der Ausbildung zur zertifizierten Hochzeitsplanerin VUSH/SAWI am SAWI (Schweizerisches Ausbildungszentrum für Marketing, Werbung und Kommunikation) in Dübendorf und als Mitglied VUSH (Verband Unabhängiger Schweizerischer Hochzeitsplaner) freue ich mich, professionell Hochzeiten zu organisieren.

Beatrice Kat-Mooser ist Mitglied beim Verband Unabhängiger Schweizerischer Hochzeitsplaner

Beatrice Kat-Mooser ist Mitglied beim Verband Unabhängiger Schweizerischer Hochzeitsplaner