Offering

Comprehensive event organisation
Although you want to get married in perfect style and with a high-quality arrangement, you do not have the time to carry out the planning work yourself? First Class Wedding takes over the entire event organisation according to your wishes, thus making your dream of a fairy-tale wedding come true.

Partial event organisation
You have already planned some parts of your wedding and feel you cannot go on? First Class Wedding offers you professional support and helps you organise those parts of your wedding you wish to pass on.

Consulting
You want to organise everything yourself but need some ad hoc help or special ideas to make your wedding celebration a unique experience? Maybe you are not sure of having included everything in your planning? First Class Wedding will be happy to provide the advice you need.

Contact with providers
Are you looking for reliable providers? First Class Wedding finds the most professional contacts for you, whose services are tailored to the needs of your couple.

Wedding day coordination
Do you want someone to stay in control of everything during your big day although you have organised it all yourself? Professional support during your wedding day can be useful, especially if your schedule is very complicated and needs to be kept accurately. With its dedication and work power, First Class Wedding can help you make it a huge success.

Angebot

Gesamtorganisation
Sie haben hohe Ansprüche an Qualität und Stil, doch es fehlt Ihnen die Zeit für die Planung? First Class Wedding übernimmt die gesamte Organisation der Hochzeit nach Ihren Vorstellungen und lässt Ihren Traum von einer Märchenhochzeit wahr werden.

Teilorganisation
Sie haben bereits einen Teil Ihrer Hochzeit organisiert und kommen nicht mehr weiter? First Class Wedding bietet Ihnen professionelle Unterstützung und Hilfe bei der Teilorganisation Ihrer Hochzeit an.

Beratung
Sie möchten gerne alles selber organisieren und benötigen nur ad hoc Hilfe oder besondere Ideen, damit Ihr Hochzeitsfest einmalig wird? Oder sind Sie unsicher, ob Sie bei der Organisation an alles gedacht haben? First Class Wedding berät Sie gerne.

Vermittlung
Sie sind auf der Suche nach vertrauenswürdigen Anbietern? First Class Wedding vermittelt ausschliesslich professionelle Kontakte, die auf das Brautpaar und dessen Wünsche zugeschnitten sind.

Koordination am Hochzeitstag
Sie wünschen sich jemanden, der den Überblick an Ihrem grossen Tag behält, auch wenn Sie bereits alles selber organisiert haben? Eine professionelle Unterstützung am Hochzeitstag ist vor allem dann sinnvoll, wenn das Programm sehr aufwändig ist und der Zeitablauf genau eingehalten werden muss. First Class Wedding steht Ihnen mit vollem Einsatz zur Verfügung.