Welcome to First Class Wedding

You said yes? First Class Wedding congratulates you on your first decision. It is the start to an exciting time in your life that you will enjoy to the fullest. First Class Wedding will be delighted to help you organise your wedding – thus guaranteeing you an unforgettable, wonderful experience.

First Class Wedding makes a point of ensuring high-quality consulting and support of the bridal couple. You do not have the time to organise it all yourself? Or are you looking for specific ideas on how to design your special day? First Class Wedding provides professional services to make your dream of a perfect wedding come true.

Wedding planner Beatrice Kat-Mooser supports you in every way with her advice and organizational skills, enabling you to focus on your guests and on your couple.

Do you enjoy travelling or flying and want a special treat for your wedding? First Class Wedding also organises weddings on the premises of Zurich Airport. You and your guests will be captivated by the unique ambiance of this very special location!

In a personal interview, you will see for yourself what I can do for you. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Beatrice Kat-Mooser
First Class Wedding

Herzlich Willkommen

Sie haben beschlossen zu heiraten? First Class Wedding gratuliert Ihnen dazu von Herzen. Mit diesem ersten Entscheid beginnt für Sie eine spannende Zeit, die Sie in vollen Zügen geniessen werden. Damit Ihr grosser Tag in einmalig schöner Erinnerung bleibt, hilft Ihnen First Class Wedding gerne bei der Organisation Ihrer Hochzeit.

First Class Wedding legt Wert auf gute Qualität und auf die individuelle Betreuung der Brautpaare. Fehlt Ihnen die Zeit alles selbst zu organisieren oder sind Sie auf der Suche nach Ideen, wie Ihre Hochzeit aussehen soll? First Class Wedding betreut Sie professionell, damit Ihr Traum von der Märchenhochzeit wahr wird.

Als Hochzeitsplanerin steht Ihnen Beatrice Kat-Mooser mit Rat und Tat bei Seite, so dass Sie sich ganz auf sich und Ihre Gäste konzentrieren können.

Reisen oder fliegen Sie gerne und suchen etwas Besonderes für Ihre Hochzeit? First Class Wedding organisiert auch Hochzeiten am Flughafen Zürich. Lassen Sie sich und Ihre Gäste von diesem einmaligen Ambiente verzaubern!

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst bei einem persönlichen Gespräch. Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Beatrice Kat-Mooser
First Class Wedding